Skip to main content

Program and Services Directory

  • Apply for a Job at Favarh

    Amanda Conrad
    860-693-6662 ext. 108
    aconrad@favarh.org

  • Apartment Program and In-Home Residential Supports

    Bob Sullivan
    860-693-6662 ext. 107
    rsullivan@favarh.org

  • Bulk Mailing, Shredding, and Scanning Services

    Tammy Bridges
    860-693-6662 ext. 135
    tbridges@favarh.org

  • Day Service Programs

    Chris Clegg
    860-693-6662 ext. 119
    cclegg@favarh.org

  • Employment Services

    Gail Nebel
    860-693-6662 ext. 137
    gnebel@favarh.org

  • Favarh Thrift Shop Direct

    860-693-2899

  • High School Transition Programs and Project Search

    Tammy Annis
    860-693-6662 ext. 126
    tannis@favarh.org

  • Recreation Programs and Wellness Initiatives

    Jean Miller
    jmiller@favarh.org
    860-693-6662 x128

  • Recreation - Youth Activity Club - Thrift Shop

    Jean Miller
    jmiller@favarh.org
    860-693-6662 ext. 128

  • Residential Services

    Patricia Nadeau
    860-693-6662 ext. 106
    pnadeau@favarh.org

  • Staffing Services / Hiring a Worker for Your Business

    Kelly Engle
    860-693-6662 ext. 141
    kengle@favarh.org

  • Transportation

    Brian Singer
    860-352-8002 or 860-693-6662 ext 601
    bsinger@favarh.org

  • Unified Special Olympics

    Gretchen Falk and Amanda Renaud
    sofarmingtonvalley@gmail.com